TamsinCakes at Facebook Meetup Group

On Monday, I had the pleasure of providing cupcakes for a Meetup for Facebook Application Developers. I just wanted to say thanks to the organizers, Sudha Jamthe & Perrine Crampton, for having me – and to everyone who tried the cupcakes & gave feedback! I got some very useful feedback on my comment cards. 🙂 On the whole, the responses were pretty positive! I made 90 mini cupcakes in total, 30 each of my 3 signature flavors (so far!) – Ginger Lemongrass, Hot Cocoa, and Red Chai Chocolate. They all disappeared! It was a lot of fun being there and I hope to be able to do it again.

The only thing missing is pictures – I forgot to bring my camera. If anyone else has pictures from the Meetup, let me know!

Published in: on June 24, 2009 at 4:50 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tamsincakes.wordpress.com/2009/06/24/tamsincakes-at-facebook-meetup-group/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


Leave a Reply

