Coming Soon!

Welcome to TamsinCakes! TamsinCakes are locally made, handcrafted cupcakes with unique yet sophisticated flavors. We are currently in the very early stages, developing recipes and brainstorming flavor ideas. It’s all very exciting!!

As I test and develop new flavors, I will be posting updates on this blog and on Twitter – you can follow us at @TamsinCakes.

Every new flavor will launch via a TamsinCakes Product Release Party, free and open to anyone who likes cupcakes! These will be announced via Twitter.  All Twitter followers who RSVP will be entitled to a free cupcake at every Product Release Party!

Cupcake lovers in the SF Bay Area – I’m looking for Beta Testers to try out new flavors as I’m perfecting them & give feedback. Interested? Just leave a comment here and I’ll get in touch with more details. Don’t be shy – the more Beta Testers the better! No culinary expertise necessary, just a love of  delicious sweet things!

TamsinCakes should be ready to launch by July 2009. Check back often and follow us on Twitter for updates!

Published in: on May 13, 2009 at 9:50 am  Comments (6)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tamsincakes.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sounds good to me. Actually, sounds delicious to me. Yes, I’d be willing to beta test.

    • Thanks David! I’ll let you know once I start testing… should be soon!

  2. Yay, go Tamsin! Well done for getting your first page up *~* I will definitely be a beta tester!

    Lots of good luck & have fun *~*

    Moeder

    • Thanks!

  3. Yum….Sign me up….. I may be a bit far for you though.

    • Great! Marin is a little far, true, but I may well be doing some product launch parties in SF… I’ll let you know!


Leave a Reply

